Conference Committees

Conference Committees

Lorem  ICEFR is an annual conference, we highly appreciate the cooperation and support from the conference committee. You are welcome to join us. Interested Scholars please send your brief resume to

Local Organizing Chair

Prof. Jean-Michel Sahut, IDRAC Business School Lyon (Fr), France
Asst. Prof. Eric Braune, INSEEC Business School (Fr), France

Conference Chair

Prof. Shaofeng Liu, Plymouth University, UK

Conference Program Chair

Assoc. Prof. Sergio Dominique-Ferreira, Polytechnic Institute of Cavado and Ave, Portugal

Technical Committees

Assoc. Prof. Taoufik Bouraoui, ESC Rennes School of Business, France
Assoc. Prof. Mitsunori Hirogaki, Ehime University, Japan
Prof. Janis Priede, University of Latvia, Latvia
Dr. Iwona Olejnik, Poznan University of Economics and Business, Poland
Assoc. Prof. Xingyuan Yao, Zhejiang Financial College, China
Dr. Abraham K. Brown, Nottingham Trent University, UK
Prof. Loo-See Beh, University of Malaya,  Malaysia
Dr. Ross A. Jackson, Wittenberg University, USA
Prof. Lemma W. Senbet, University of Maryland, USA
Asst. Prof. Juan Pablo Gutierrez, California State University, USA
Dr. Gian Paolo Stella, University of Rome "Tor Vergata", Italia
Prof. Mariya Gubareva, University of Lisbon, Portugal
Dr. Sami Al Kharusi, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
Asst. Prof. Man-Ling Chang, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Cheng-Feng Cheng, Asia University, Taiwan
Prof Gideon S. Horn, Nelson Mandela University, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Prof. Zhang Feng, Beijing Union University, China
Dr. Galia Kondova, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland, Switzerland